Sign in to follow this  
VexGamingTV

Upgrading to Left Behind Edition

Recommended Posts

How does it work exactly? Would i keep everything i have made in the standard edition? Would my new items be put into the next available space? And should i keep space open for new items?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

if you upgrade you will need to reset you'r account and loose whatever was in you'r stash....all progress will be gone you have to start from scratch again.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this