Blackb1rd

Beginner's Guide Beta is here!

Dear friends! We would like to bring to your attention very useful Beginner's Guide Beta for Escape from Tarkov, created by one of our most deserved emissaries - @Colonel Twerkins Watch it, gain experience and maybe you can survive in the vastness of Tarkov!

"Waddup Brohams! Welcome to our handy, dandy guide to Escape From Tarkov Beginners Guide for Beta. I would like to say, that this guide, is in no way definitive, being that this will be for the Beta. I will try to update this as we go along".

If you would like the PDF version of this guide, to copy and paste in your notes for reference here it is: http://bit.ly/EFTbeginnerguideBETA

• Like 4
  • Thanks 2
  • Confused 1
  • Upvote 10

This is great! I remember when I started playing the first times I had no clew what I was doing :)

Hmm wanted to print out the PDF guide, but that's not allowed :(

Edited by Cfxsquad
  • Like 1
  • Upvote 1

1 hour ago, Cfxsquad said:

This is great! I remember when I started playing the first times I had no clew what I was doing :)

Hmm wanted to print out the PDF guide, but that's not allowed :(

Sorry about that! Can you try now and tell me if it works?

• Upvote 1

Just now, Colonel Twerkins said:

Sorry about that! Can you try now and tell me if it works?

Works! Great, printing as we speak :)

• Upvote 1

nice one Twerk 

show good for on the forum to help the fellow players to escape from tarkov

kind regards TaW-CrazySpades

• Upvote 1

I just love his voice ! He sounds like that burglar from Home Alone hahahaha, just kidding buddy, no hard feelings right ? ;)

I tried doing all the Offline Modes of the Raids and love them all, especially that the AI is really hard and acts like a real player, tobad you cannot take stuff with you from the Raids :(:(:(