moapplejax1

Night vision?

You can purchase them from Peacekeeper at just north of $2000 or you can purchase them from Skier at around 213k roubles.  Given that you have reached to correct tier with them. 

• Upvote 1

21 hours ago, moapplejax1 said:

Does anyone know where one could find NVG's? Im relatively new to the game

as stated you need to purchase them from either peacekeepr or skier

On 10/8/2017 at 5:53 AM, necuja said:

as stated you need to purchase them from either peacekeepr or skier

Is there any chance we could pick up one from just looting but not from PMCs or buying ?

yeah theres a chance just not a big one. ive gone into raids with just a pistol and killed a few players with nvgs. and found a couple sets on dead pmcs ive stumbled on. but its pretty rare.

19 hours ago, Hossenburg1 said:

yeah theres a chance just not a big one. ive gone into raids with just a pistol and killed a few players with nvgs. and found a couple sets on dead pmcs ive stumbled on. but its pretty rare.

No , I meant looting from green crates or weapon crates . 

oh, my bad i miss read what you wrote. ive never found any in a crate. just off of dead people. fence will sell them but they are expensive.

I get them from PMC I kill once in a while, but people seem to not use them that often. Too expensive for most peoples blood, lol.

On 10/19/2017 at 10:55 AM, Hossenburg1 said:

oh, my bad i miss read what you wrote. ive never found any in a crate. just off of dead people. fence will sell them but they are expensive.

Hahahahahaa ! Like double the original price . Crazy right ?! 

On 10/19/2017 at 11:53 AM, Mihael said:

I get them from PMC I kill once in a while, but people seem to not use them that often. Too expensive for most peoples blood, lol.

Well not like it matters when stash wipe is coming , time to spend all my Roubles and Dollars on guns and equipments that will eventually be wiped .