SucoVidya

Welcome to EFT - Introduce yourself

I didn't see a Welcome and Introduce yourself thread in the forum.
So for all the newbies to EFT welcome and here is a place to introduce yourself and perhaps find friends with the same package you purchased or players from within your region.
This will also be a helpful place to get +1 on your post count in order to have regular forum privileges.

So I'll start by introducing myself.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Suco. I'm from Gold Coast, Australia.

OyZjoq5.jpg

I have been following the development of EFT long before the youtube hype of the game but have always been sceptical with early access games.
I just bought an EOD package 2 days ago as I've seen some great things from these developers in the past few months. I can't wait to one day see the final product.

I've got a lot of experience in alpha/beta testing first person shooters and moba's and have been an avid gamer my entire life.
I have a past experience playing competitive e-sports level in games and coaching members of friends and friendly teams.

I play a lot of Rainbow 6 Siege with my friends from North America, South-East Asia and locally here in Australia/New Zealand.
When I'm not playing Rainbow 6 I'm usually on GTA5 or Arma or making videos for a youtube channel that I have.

I'm looking to make loads of new friends, preferably 18+, don't care if you're a dude or a chick or a toaster.
If you're in my region and wanna play follow me on the forum profiles or send me a PM and we'll kick off the ALPHA in style

I look forward to playing with or against you all

Edited by SucoVidya