NoDG

Member
  • Content count

    667
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

248 Very Good

About NoDG

  • Rank
    Tarkov Runner
  1. You agreed to the terms of service when you bought the pre-order. You contacted support and received an answer about the refund. You're free to pursue whatever legal avenues are available to you at your cost and time. The forum is not the place to pursue this matter. #Locked. Reason: No refunds as per TOS.
  2. > moved to sherpa forum
  3. Please use the off-topic section or sherpa forum for newbie giveaways. #Locked #duplicate thread
  4. 100 Rsass Mega Giveway

    > moved to off topic
  5. Gamma Case Giveaway

    > Moved to off topic.
  6. HATCHET4FREE

    duplicate thead #locked
  7. En célébration de la journée de défense de la mère patrie, Battlestate Games offre un rabais de 20% sur tout achat de précommande d'Escape From Tarkov entre le 23 fevrier et le 25 fevrier 2018 ! Le rabais sera disponible pendant deux jours seulement, du 23 février 2018 à 00h10 MSK (22h10 GMT+1) au 25 février 2018 à 23h50 MSK (21h50 GMT+1). Retrouvez les offres ici : https://www.escapefromtarkov.com/preorder-page
  8. Weapon Glitcher 2/19/2018 10:10 PST

    #locked #answered
  9. upgrading account?

    No, I wouldn't joke about something like that since I know how much time people dedicate to playing and leveling up traders. Do it before the next wipe and you'll have lots of room
  10. Weapon Glitch - unlootable

    If you find bugs please submit them to https://www.escapefromtarkov.com/support/contact #Locked
  11. Prapor quest bugged.

    https://www.escapefromtarkov.com/support/contact
  12. Prapor quest bugged.

    Have you tried going into factory and surviving?
  13. All pre-order packages come with beta access. https://www.escapefromtarkov.com/preorder-page Please dont use this thread for questions, it's intended for players to share stories in game. Thanks