Tsundere_PRince

Promo/Discount codes

Tsundere_PRince
Posted (edited)

Greetings guys,

First of all - My English is bad, so sorry.

Well, the question is simple, i love the game, i want to Upgrade to EoD Edition = i want to support devs, but isn't there any Discount/Promo code? The game itself cost ok (75€ = 2000 Czech Crowns) but the vat takes another 500 Czech Crowns, i wish it would go to developers instead of banks or some s*it, you probably know what i mean.  Also i am still a student, so i am not rich, really haha. The Promo or Something would be really cool. Also cannot find any page selling EoD upgrade for Standart edition, but i assume that is something like grey market. (i mean any page which does this)

Thank you for fast answers guys.

Edited by Tsundere_PRince

Maki_Nishikino
Posted (edited)

I can help you out, I'll send a PM.

Edited by Maki_Nishikino

Tsundere_PRince

-Still open if anyone knows.

ButchFX

I don't believe there is or will be a discount/promo code on any versions of the game.

StaayAway

Hi, sorry for my bad english, but i want to know like tsundere, when is going to be discount of the game. friend and I want to have it, but in my country ( Argentina) its really expensive because of taxs. So, someone know when ? or if possible, get a discount coupon? thanks!!

xktrom

I would wait until August 3, last year there was a 20% discount on the EOD edition, I am about to update my account, it costs me about € 75 without taxes and about € 96 with taxes, with a 20% discount It would be € 77 approximately, which is what I planned to spend.

StaayAway
13 hours ago, xktrom said:

I would wait until August 3, last year there was a 20% discount on the EOD edition, I am about to update my account, it costs me about € 75 without taxes and about € 96 with taxes, with a 20% discount It would be € 77 approximately, which is what I planned to spend.

Thanks for the answer bro! 

• Upvote 1

swats73