Sarcastiqor

My Lucky Scav Junkbox is gone?

Sarcastiqor

I did a lot of hard work (i'm a noob) to get enough roubles to buy myself a Lucky Scav Junkbox from the flea market. I had it for two days (this it the second day) and now it's just gone? It totally disappeared, I have no idea what so ever. Please help me. 

How could this happen?

Thormato

You sold it

Sarcastiqor
3 hours ago, Thormato said:

You sold it

How can I have sold it? Why you think that?

Thormato

Because nothing in your inventory just dissapears without your consent, so either you used it on the fleemarked, you sold it to a trader or you discarded it

• Like 1

Leitbild
vor 41 Minuten schrieb Thormato:

Because nothing in your inventory just dissapears without your consent, so either you used it on the fleemarked, you sold it to a trader or you discarded it

Or he brought it into a Raid, died and now hopes that the Devs actually give a Foot and replace it to him.

Phoenixsui

When creating offers in fleamarket, make sure you select the correct item. Sometimes it just randomly preselects items. Always doublecheck.

Or did you put it into a backpack in your stash?

Thormato
7 minutes ago, Leitbild said:

died and now hopes that the Devs actually give a Foot and replace it to him

Was also my first guess ^^

6 minutes ago, Phoenixsui said:

if that is the case, iam deleting my forum account

SidoOlavich

If you did sell it, there's always that chance you can buy another, with a small penalty to cash but i doubt it would be a big penalty... you know that most reponses are going to be "its your fault" even though people cant see what you did with it themselves xD

Sarcastiqor
7 hours ago, Thormato said:

Allright. Because it doesn't make any sense to me. The first thought I had, was that I had been hacked, but that does not make sense neither, cause then why wouldn't all other items be gone. 

6 hours ago, Leitbild said: