vekongmaster

Free The Scav Raiders from the Labs!

Would you like to have some Raiders on all maps (not just during Pre-Wipe)?  

35 members have voted

1. 1. Would you like to have some Raiders on all maps (not just during Pre-Wipe)?

• Yes, that'd be fun! Let those Raiders free-roam all maps.
    • No, AI Scavs are enough! Let those Raiders locked up in Labs.

vekongmaster

Dear BSG,

I'm a newbie, this is my first Pre-Wipe event and I really love it! :D It's so fun especially with Raiders operating all over the maps.

So I'm kinda thinking that BSG Devs should probably let the Raiders out of the labs once in a while (not just during Pre-Wipe event but maybe once/twice every month) to spice things up. Let those Raiders work with the AI Scavs (but they can still detect Player Scavs).

Put 3 or 4 Raiders across the map and make them roam the map freely so they ain't too stiff like the AI Scavs. Make those Raiders smarter and more aggressive, right now they're kinda a little bit dumb and I can even kill them easily with a pistol (whenever I'm hiding in bushes and all they can do just scream like b*tch), they can only kill me when I'm right in front of them.

You're all probably thinking I just want some easy money making from those Raiders. No man, this idea is just to make all maps more fun and more challenging ;) The AI Scavs are getting pretty boring and they're acting completely like stupid robots. Raiders are lot more entertaining and they obviously can turn all maps alive. :) 

Just my 2 cent though....

Thanks in advance,

-Vekongmaster-

vekongmaster

Or perhaps you could let players enable the Raiders on all maps in Offline mode. I could really use those Raiders in offline mode as a warm up before going online. That would be really amazing! ;) I love them Raiders, they're so fun. But I hate playing on Labs :( 

Thanks in advance

-Vekongmaster-

d10sk0ur01