Sign in to follow this  
DasGegenmittel

My first Impression after 2xx+ Hours

DasGegenmittel

Dear Developers,

If you are interested I would provide you some Feedback related to: Bugs (Game Bugs (Graphical, Engine etc.), logical Bugs), Gameplay and Features.

This Topic is NOT ment to get commented by other Players. Please do not do so!

First off: I like this Game very much. After years without anything in this Genre a good EGO-Shooter is in Development (last ones I played are "Operation Flashpoint"-Series or "S.T.A.L.K.E.R"-Series, Titles like Battlefied make me get bored after some time.. they can be fun but yeah..."with Friends" they are fun, alone I get bored..).

I could provide plenty of "Input", furthermore I am a Programmer so I can maybe provide some hints about how to do something or I see what is already implemented and suggest to use it in another part of the Game too. Unsure to whom or where to address this (Forum, Tickets..) or how to phrase it: English is not my native Language but I assume none of you (Developers!) speaks german natively so I am forced to use english.

Let me provide an Example:

Your Flea Market is seriously flawed.

How come? If I look for an ITEM it provides me also Options to EXCHANGE (except Pay with money).

GREAT IDEA but how you made it is DEEPLY flawed!

First off: The Offers for EXCHANGE ITEMS are ALWAYS not calculated to the REAL WORLD PRICINGS.

What do I mean? Example (from "RIGHT NOW" DATA):

Vest: PACA -> Somebody wants 4 Light Bulbs, YOU claim this OFFER is worth 6000 (ALL TOGETHER).

Now searching for LIGHT BULB: >ONE< (cheapest) is offered for 9500R ....  >1<!!!

So the guy who EXCHANGES the PACA Vest wants 4 Bulbs, YOU claim this is worth 6000 (all 4 BULBS) but if I wanna BUY a BULB the CHEAPEST ONE IS 9500!

So the Vest cost EFFECTIVELY 9500*4 MINIMUM...!!

Your pricings are complete BULLSHIT.... Sorry to tell you this.

How to reasolv? EASY!