Jump to content

Część 3 "Raid"


Damiano

Recommended Posts

Drodzy uciekinierzy!

Mamy przyjemność ogłosić, że część 3 serii filmów "Raid", będzie miała swoją premierę jutro (1 Stycznia) o godzinie 21:00 MSK (19:00 CET | 10:00 PST).

Będziecie mogli ją obejrzeć na oficjalnym kanale studia, na platformie YouTube:

 

  • Like 1
  • Hot 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...