bloodgod

2x groups of 5man grouping together on interchange..

bloodgod

So today I was solo in interchange and yes 2x 5man groups (10 players total) were teaming up together all fully geared.
I sniped 2 of them and killed 5 more with p90 but this is just rediculous that people are abusing the group limits.. 
This is just LOW of the lowest, 10 of them and still 7 died all with top gear. I'm a veteran player but other people
won't stand a chance against such groups. Would'nt be surprised if they run around with icases to collect all from
their fallen low skill comrades. There should be a system to counter this behaviour, and if it was up to me they could all
have their character reset for this lame exploiting. I played this game for 2 years and I've never seen anything like it.  

Edited by bloodgod

spinetrain
15 hours ago, nitroblast07 said:

Are you one of the people he killed? Why so bitter lol, he is making a good point. Also calling stupid? I think you should be shut down for some, not this thread.

FREEZED

i have not seen on any rules that say teaming is not allowed, so if someone want to have 10 man party let them have fun, there is not many to kill for them anyway.

dskpnk

I don't see real problem doing it, in real raid you could met group of 10.

Only problem in my opinion is that they can just fill the server full and have no PVP enemy, but do you play this game for pve ? Anyway it's allowing them a kind of online offline mod !

So not a real big problem, if you met a group of 10 just hide ^^

bloodgod
1 hour ago, nitroblast07 said:

Hey Stupid, this game is to be played solo and in groups for your enjoyment. This is a Multiplayer game as-well, maybe you should search the definition of multiplayer. Can we get a moderator to close this topic.? this is so stupid coming from a " VETERAN " LMFAO

Don't be a hypocrit internet though guy.

18 minutes ago, FREEZED said: