BaconSniper

It's beta thats why

BaconSniper

This game runs like garbage, disconnects, errors, desync, lag, endless blue circle, cant get into a server, match times, cheaters. Time for another break, and that's exactly what they want.. they have your money, no need to make the game playable. Just make sure top streamers have access to your prime servers so you can sell more copies that you have no servers for. It's beta .. that's why

• Upvote 5

JedsteR92

So streamers play only against each other on special servers or those are all paid actors who die to them and kill them? 

BaconSniper

I can guarantee they have a few very good servers, you may get in if you are in their aria.. you may not. The crappy servers I get are nothing like what I watch on twitch. If I even get on at all. And that's a fact!

Edited by BaconSniper

N3B3LW3RF3R

I've been playing for nearly 3 yrs now. Just think you should maybe take a step back and think before you rage type. More than 10x the amount of players appear almost over night.. of course there will be issues.. I mean if you dislike it then by all means leave. Nobody is forcing you to play.. and as far as I'm concerned one less hatchet/pistol runner.. this is my ted talk ty

• Like 1

Kthelmir

Stay a while and listen.

*insert grandpa voice*

"Back in the day we had two Maps, twoooo maps and one of them was so broken we had desync of up to 2 minutes. You Kids these days with your high speed internets and all these different Maps to choose from... Oh what i would give to look at these Maps with your young naive eyes once more. Dang it! Sit down Jimmy Grandpa is not done talking to you... Jimmy!!!... Oh well i guess i go take a nap then." 

• Like 2
  • Upvote 1

BaconSniper