CGC-Sinner

Everyone is invisible and silent

CGC-Sinner

Okay so I'm pretty new to Tarkov, have a standard account, I've watched a lot of videos and  guide on YouTube before starting so i had a decent layout of customs and guns before I started, ended up getting pretty lucky and killing a nicely geared player a few days ago, but as of today, every single raid I've loaded into has been a late spawn, which is not the issue I'm concerned about. The issue I'm having is not being able to see or hear anyone, scavs included, I have even played a few raids with a friend and have not been able to see or hear them, even though they can hear and see me. So needless to say I ended up losing a lot of gear because of this.

I was wondering if anyone else has had this issue before and if there is a fix for it, because I'd love to get back into it but I am not going to launch a raid that has a 0% chance of me extracting.

Grimm285
54 minutes ago, CGC-Sinner said:

Okay so I'm pretty new to Tarkov, have a standard account, I've watched a lot of videos and  guide on YouTube before starting so i had a decent layout of customs and guns before I started, ended up getting pretty lucky and killing a nicely geared player a few days ago, but as of today, every single raid I've loaded into has been a late spawn, which is not the issue I'm concerned about. The issue I'm having is not being able to see or hear anyone, scavs included, I have even played a few raids with a friend and have not been able to see or hear them, even though they can hear and see me. So needless to say I ended up losing a lot of gear because of this.

I was wondering if anyone else has had this issue before and if there is a fix for it, because I'd love to get back into it but I am not going to launch a raid that has a 0% chance of me extracting.

so when you say you cant hear or see anyone do you mean you have literally no audio or you just keep being killed by people you didn't see/hear first?

CGC-Sinner