Curious about the hate toward Hatchlings

Malaphor

Hey everyone, I'm relatively new to the game. I've had the game for a month or so but haven't been able to dive in as much as I'd like. I saw some of the recent rumblings about hatchlings and the hate the playstyle gets and I am curious if i'm understanding it correctly. 

To my understanding the hatchling is done because it allows a player to go into a raid and be able to run faster and for longer with zero risk of losing anything, they take in a key and rush a loot spot to get geared in the raid itself. Am i right in thinking the hate comes from the fact they can get to these spots first and possibly even leave the raid without having to come to any significant risk?

If this is the case I absolutely understand the frustrations many players feel when they have to pick up the scraps of a hatchling that has rushed a specific spot. 

Am I missing anything here? I appreciate any further help understanding the matter.

xLostAndDamnedx

so imagine,you spent 1kk roubles to buy some gear,you playing carefully and moving towards marked room which was already looted by broke ass hatchling,he got weapon case and you got 9x18 PM ammo he left

1 hour ago, xLostAndDamnedx said:

so imagine,you spent 1kk roubles to buy some gear,you playing carefully and moving towards marked room which was already looted by broke ass hatchling,he got weapon case and you got 9x18 PM ammo he left

its a good thing a hatchling cant and will never be able to fit a weapons case in their pockets, so they would basically be opening the door up for you to get free weapons case. 

Edited by New_guy
Spectro887
2 hours ago, New_guy said:

its a good thing a hatchling cant and will never be able to fit a weapons case in their pockets, so they would basically be opening the door up for you to get free weapons case. 

It depends, if you bring a backpack and money to use the extraction with the jeep out of the dorm you have already done.