PUSED2INS4NITY

US NA Looking For Beginners Winners And Anyone In Between ~GruntLife Gaming~

PUSED2INS4NITY

I've been gaming with a good group of people with what we've built over at GruntLife Gaming (GLG). It's a Veteran Owned/Operated Discord that has people that're vets and regular civilians on multiple games and platforms but really has focused on Escape From Tarkov. We have a wide variety of different players from absolute newbies to very experienced players on EST. So if you're new, we're willing to teach and if you're more experienced even better. We're also constantly not only running raids but doing in-game giveaways for people in the community among other things to help out and give back to our members. So if think you might be interested in joining, here's the link to our discord. Hope to see ya around! https://discord.gg/ZgyjrKN
*MUST BE 18+ YRS OF AGE TO JOIN*
Gruntlifegaming_Transparent.png.184b7d994ac5931c30d1bc8b94195339.png

Edited by PUSED2INS4NITY
  • Like 4
  • Hot 1
  • Upvote 2

The_Dirty_Sail

I just came from console and I'm interested. I'm not going to lie super noob here. Getting used to the wasd thing. Been doing dry run but would like to meet people to help me learn the game.

• Like 1

PUSED2INS4NITY

The Dirty Sail, just click on that discord link at the bottom there and it'll take you straight to us. If you don't have discord already it's super easy to download and use, doesn't cost anything. If you're just coming from console to PC you're gonna need discord because it's what the majority of PC gamers use to speak in game anyways. Let me know if you have any questions, always willing to help teach.

• Like 1

JMBeanard
Posted (edited)

Great community to join, everyone is friendly and willing to help new players!

Edited by JMBeanard
  • Like 1

SafetyConeActul