Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
gianluzzz

Sconti in onore del 75° anniversario della Giornata della Vittoria!

Recommended Posts

gianluzzz

Cari Escaper!

Per celebrare il 75° anniversario della Giornata della Vittoria abbiamo preparato degli sconti speciali per te.

  • Edizione standard - sconto del 20%
  • Left Behind Edition - sconto del 20%
  • Prepare for Escape Edition: sconto del 20%
  • Edge of Darkness Limited Edition - sconto del 25%


Gli sconti iniziano: 08.05.2020 alle 23:01 CEST (00:01 MSK).
Gli sconti terminano: 09.05.2020 alle 22:59 CEST (23:59 MSK).

Gli sconti per gli acquisti di più preordini sotto forma di regalo non verranno sommati agli sconti festivi.

https://www.escapefromtarkov.com/preorder-page
 
Good luck in raids!

EfT_Post_9May20FullRzhevsky_ApproveEn.thumb.jpg.5dfb8e81b4546c1e2a64dbd46d98f2e1.jpg.b41382ecb9452643819ca69d9f773047.jpg

 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...
b38e7c858218a416ef714554dce933a2