trueno2k

PVE only mode instead of Offline mode?

trueno2k

Why could this not be thing?.. I'm just not getting anywhere fast in raid using either or my PMC or scan chars!.. I'm a complete noob to this game and I am not at all any good with FPS games especially where is comes to PVP'ing!.. Would love the offline mode become a PVE only mode where I can still earn experience but with severely reduced xp gain and the loot isn't as great as the Open mode?..  This would help me earn something while I learn the maps and mechanics!.. Offline mode will get me nowhere fast beside I learning to improve my game play and by that time happens it will probably be another wipe!..

Anyways, thanks for reading...

• Like 4
  • Confused 1
  • Sad 3

skyflashde

The problem is, nobody would play the PvP mode anymore, because its actually just bad for new or bad players.

Its very imbalanced, there is no matchmaking, and you cant compete because the game makes you A LOT weaker than experienced players by the skill system and the fact that you cant buy the ammo you need to actually kill them.

Which means like every new player would just go play PvE and the PvP would probably die over time.

So they force you into PvP.

No way they will ever do a real PvE mode.

• Sad 3
  • Upvote 3

trueno2k

How about limiting the amount of resources available in raid and take out access to flee market and any other good stuff that can be had in the open mode?  Offline mode does nothing for me in the ways of in-game char progression.

There must be a way to make progression easier for us noobs without the constant dying ( which results in very little do or no xp gain ) in every raid we go into?

Edited by trueno2k

TheFondler
5 minutes ago, trueno2k said:

How about limiting the amount of resources available in raid and take out access to flee market and any other good stuff that can be had in the open mode?  Offline mode does nothing for me in the ways of in-game char progression.