honormr

It's time to think about whether the new game mechanism is reasonable

honormr
Posted (edited)

As a new player, I used to love and be loyal to tarkov. I even gave up my Overwatch, which I started playing games from pre order. From March 2, 2020 to yesterday, I have enjoyed a very perfect game time. But the rush to erase the last archive and the new mechanism of this archive have given me some other ideas about the game. I don't know if developers support the current game mechanism, but as players, we are even driven crazy by FIR mechanism. I used to be very happy when I heard that the task was simplified, but the death caused by the new mechanism in the task would erase the fir state, which conflicts with the new task. I even died in Interchange for a gas analyzer more than 20 times. You will never feel my sadness. And the new flea market mechanism has also led to some players' maladjustment. For example, my friend, a novice player who was recommended by me to buy standard edition, even emptied his warehouse and could not escape more than two games from the war. And please think carefully that after the flea market mechanism changes, although the user viscosity will increase, the user base will fall precipitously. At the beginning of the archive, many of my friends choose to leave tarkov. I believe that with the continuous upgrading of top players, more and more players will leave. I don't deny that you have made a lot of efforts to think about the new game mechanism of this game, but some of them can be saved, some can't, for example, this change, which I and many players think is stupid and useless. The demand for goods has not declined, but the supply chain has been cut off. This is no different from the economic blockade of that year. Now the market system has collapsed. I hope you can make changes as soon as possible. Otherwise, the strong will continue to kill rookies and newcomers to achieve the live effect, while the weak will have to delete their