xTICKLEMONSTERx

Cheaters are getting worst..

xTICKLEMONSTERx
Posted (edited)

This is my first time ever writing on a forum but i just need to vent. 

I love Tarkov, this is a one of a kind game that has become the only game i desire to play, at least that was the case up until today. 3 Times today Ive been killed by cheaters. Wall banged by one inside where killa spawns on interchange ( he didn't miss a single shot from the other side of the wall) and twice on shoreline. On shore line it seems to be a situation where one guy sits outside the resort with a radar and tells the other one what rooms to push. Eash time on shoreline i was standing completely still when someone rushes my room out of nowhere while his buddy outside peppers bullets at my through the wall so i cant stand up or fall back towards the balcony. With the new patch its impossible to make any money since Im constantly being screwed over by someone with radar .That's just today. I have been killed in suspicious ways several times over the past few days but today has been the tipping point. No matter how much I love this game hackers have legitimately killed this game for me. I played a lot during the previous wipe and almost never ran into hackers. But now.... the game apparently is a hackers paradise. please BSG fix this problem before they kill your beautiful game.