Sign in to follow this  
TarkovCitizen77621

What the **** is this !!

TarkovCitizen77621

So to begin i have been playing tarkov since 2017 now with breaks here and there. the last time i played i decided to take a break due to a increase in cheaters or veryyyy strange deaths shall we say before anyone cries that the game is perfect and has none. so i decided to jump on again and see how things are going as there has been a few patches and well i can say the game is alot smoother and no suspicious deaths so far but holyyyyy crap.  what is with the spawns 5-6 games in and i have died within minutes simply because i have either spawned within a few feet of someone or they have spawned next to me . what doesnt help either is they are all geared up like a juggernaught and i have a pistol XD  if anyone says i kill lots of geared players with a pistol you are talking utterrrr balls. anyway the spawns need looked at its messed up and so is the player count in a game aswell ..i remember u used to spawn at one side and work your way through the map taking on the scavs and you would bump into a player here and there. now it is just pure pvp where solo noobs go up against fully geared teams and get smashed. there should be some kind of matchmaking going on. go back to the way it was ..it used to be fun ...now for new peaple it is just hell.

• Like 1

chrisragnar

Never bring only a pistol. I mean you can probably beat some scav players if you are decent with a pistol. But bring at least an sks or vepr and you should have a chance against the other players. 

Meeting alot of teams can be tough but you don't have to pick every fight. 

Niewiarygodny
1 hour ago, TarkovCitizen77621 said:

now it is just pure pvp where solo noobs go up against fully geared teams and get smashed. there should be some kind of matchmaking going on. go back to the way it was ..it used to be fun ...now for new peaple it is just hell.

it's same as it was.