Can't buy anything

Dillinger86

Dillinger86

Hello, I don't know where to go with this but my game will not let me buy anything, not even one bullet and I have the rubles, I'm also on the buy tab and the box for auto-fill is ticked, no matter what I try to buy I can't, I'm level 2 and I have over 400K rubles and I can buy an SKS or anything in lvl 2 but it won't let me, I've tried everything, I uninstalled and re-installed the game and it's the same can't buy anything. I spent a lot of money on this game and I won't let me buy anything to fight with why? lol

Have you tried dragging the roubles into the box instead of clicking on the autofill? I've been experiencing a similar problem for like an hour now, I can't buy anything on the flea market, I just click buy but no roubles are deducted and nothing comes into my inventory. Also, can't seem to move things or mod weapons at all. Maybe the servers are kinda wonky tonight.

Dillinger86

I'm really new to Tarkov, but I know how to buy items, I can't any items and yes I'll try that & let this thread know. 

[EDIT] Just checked that and it's still the same. I bet there's something I have ticked or something that needs to be ticked on to enable buying, I can sell stuff so why can't I buy. I guess it'll just resolve itself. 

Thank for the help

Edited by Dillinger86
Add an answer
Munkybrettan

iv been having the same issues for days now i cant buy or trade with dealers only sell, iv reprted it and it was accepted but dont know if its going to be resolved soon, iv tried discord you will be lucky for someone to reply tbh

Dillinger86

Hey Munkybretttan, this just happened last night and it's still happening, I'm in my favorite streamers chat right now begging for help from other viewers lol

So I can out in a ticket for support, this is unplayable actually, I can play scav but then I have to wait, this  is ridiculous.

Dillinger86
14 hours ago, Munkybrettan said: