Constant Stuttering

Thundersteam

Thundersteam

Hey guys, I'm new to the game and already pretty hooked. Sadly the stuttering in my game makes it nearly unplayable for me. My FPS are fine and I'm able to get ~120FPS.
Rig: i7-8700K @ 4.8 stable, 1070 Ti, 16gb @3200mhz dual channel, game on ssd, razer mouse, alienware 240hz main monitor and 60hz 2nd monitor
My FPS are fine and when im monitoring everything i don't get drops in CPU usage or ram usage when the stuttering happens.
I narrowed it down to the cause, which should be new models loading as I don't have any stutters when indoors or standing still. When I get stutters I can see some kind of lag resulting in a small freeze (stuttering) and the frame time going really high + fps dropping by 20 as well as gpu usage for the time. It isn't long lasting like a few seconds, more like a small loading time of about .5sec which happens like every 3-5 seconds.
So far I've tried everything I could find on the internet including:

• DPI fix (run as admin, disable fullscreen optimization, dpi scaling by application)
  • Any combination of in game settings (only physical cores on/off, high/low settings, vsync on off (either in game or nvidia))
  • disable HPET, dyamic clock
  • Usage of Process Lasso (4 cores only, no HT, above normal/ high profile for the exe as well as the launcher)
  • Nvidia settings: maximum performance preferred, 1 pre rendered frame, multi-display performance mode, cache/optimization settings etc. all been tinkered with
  • Unplugging my 2nd monitor (60hz) and only playing with my main one (240hz)
  • Resetting overclocks (gpu, cpu, ram back to stock settings)
  • Disabling pagefile, increasing the size, fixing it at a given size
  • Creating a 1920x1079 profile in nvidia to get full refreshrate going
  • Enabling and disabling gaming mode in Windows
  • Disabling any background programs (apps in the settings and in general any open programs/tasks)
  • Disabling superfetch
  • Enabled LargePageUtil