Jump to content

#011 TarkovTV Utvecklarblogg - November 5


Recommended Posts

image.png.2ab7cfd4b6af86850806996e9c3af0ce.png




Den 5:e November kl 21.00 MSK (18:00 GMT, 10:00 PST) så kommer podcasten "TarkovTV" - DevBlog #011 -  sändas live på BSG twitch-kanalen

https://twitch.tv/battlestategames

Under sändningen så kommer Nikita Buyanov och några gäster diskutera dom senaste nyheterna om projektet, samt olika idéer och förslag.

Glöm inte att länka ditt twitch-konto på din profil via Tarkov's webbsida  - "Drops" kommer ges ut under live sändningen.

Edited by 02_
  • Thanks 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...