Sign in to follow this  
Gemacko

The game is getting worse.

Gemacko

to be clear im only talking about performance not in game content or whatever. 
ever since I started playing the game when it first became avalible there have always been the micro stutters but nothing more. But lately I feel that every patch just adds more and more and more problems. Now my loading times are up to like 10 min instead of like 1-2 in the beginning. and half of it just awaiting session start and matching. did they reduce the amount of ppl you can be matched with?? whats with these massive load time just to play 5min??
After the official loading is done comes the wait another 1-2 min for FPS to stabilize. I always spawn with 0.05 FPS and have to wait 30 sec for it to go back to normal then when you star moving another 10sec of freeze. open inventory again.....
have the game requiremets gone up for every patch? it seems to run worse and worse with longer loading times for every patch.

and ofcourse the micro stutters they are now 1-3 seconds long which makes the game unplayable. you see an enemy star shooting him 2sec stutter and your dead and probabley didn't even fire a shot according to the server.
Why is it getting worse?? my computer haven't changed during these years and no other game have had an performance drop so what is happening with Tarkov?

FrankCastle24

Yeah noticed that too....after the last update there is constant microstutters and fps drops.increased loading times and inventory not loading items..... 

FrankCastle24

Well my man gemacko i submitted a ticket 30min ago.........i guess we have to just wait and see......

AdhesiveTeflon

Don't worry, there's performance updates with every patch.

Just kidding, we've been told the same thing for the past 3 years.

• Hot 1
  • Upvote 1

Saws_n_Sins

It's a beta bro...Is what you most likely will be told over and over.