Game crashing

TheSkullCLeaner

A couple days ago I started experiencing hard crashes only on this game.  It usually happens about 2-3 minutes into a raid.  Both with a scav and a PMC doesn't really matter.  I did notice that my GPU fans weren't' running normal from the day before and even when I force them to ramp up quicker that doesn't seem to help.  I was just curious as to see if anyone else is seeing this, I am new to the PC world as well as to this game.  I want to continue playing this game but currently can't continue with what is going on.  Just for reference I can play the cancer Warzone with no issues (fans all ramp up as normal and cools normal).  Thanks for any and all help!

Running AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT GPU and an AMD Ryzen 5 5600 X CPU with 16 GB of RAM (2x8)

I can confirm the issue. I have the same setup (CPU + GPU) and after a few minutes into a raid, my pc restarts itself. No blue screens and no errors in event viewer. Currently I have only one more game installed  - Cuberpunk 2077 and no problems with it. Before 0.12.9 I haven’t got any problems with Tarkov, although I upgrade my pc with Ryzen 5 5600x from intel i7 6700 and I haven’t played with the new cpu before the 0.12.9 update. I got 16gb ram at 2966 MHz 

8700k, 2070 Super, all up to date, fresh install on Windows 20H2.

My system is overclocked, but I can play Rust, Cyberpunk, etc all day long no problems.

Can't spend 5 minutes in the Hideout. Getting a Kernel Power Error in my Event Viewer. I've increased voltages, disabled power savings, set CPU to a more aggressive setting (fixed clock), and dialed down the GPU OC... Still nothing. System just locks up entirely, frozen, no errors, no bsod. GPU running at 100%, CPU only around 40-50% (hideout remember). Pagefile is definitely large enough. 32gb physical mem.

Gsync and Vsync on but forced Vsync off in Nvidia (145fps where I'm testing in hideout).