Sign in to follow this  
bobdole513

head eyes

bobdole513

I'm not that good at the game, I am willing to accept that, but I literally die to head-eyes at least 60-70% of my deaths and I can't figure out how to stop it. I'm not messing with visors yet this wipe, but I can say that I don't stop frequently when fighting and I don't slow walk when fighting either, I'm not quite sprinting around, but I get hit in the face so often and it makes me want to smash my fuxing monitor

please help...

Jaeger522

Hey mate,

I also die alot just after a wipe but I would argue that I am far worse than you in PvP ;-).

Currently, many decent-good players that would normally go for Labs or high loot spots on the maps are also going for the same quests and resources as you. When these experienced and good players (who are accostumed to fighting other good and well kitted players) meet noobs like me, I don't stand a chance. Also, many of the questspots are being camped heavily (the chads need to padd their stats :)), which puts not so experienced players at a double disadvantage (movement and skill-gap). 

So, unless you are willing to wait for the chads to start preying on each other at high value loot locations again, there is very little you can do. 

And that is looking at the topic without the cheater angle .... 

Just my 5cents

All the best and good hunting  

bobdole513

I genuinely enjoy a good firefight and I don't mind getting clapped by chads when it happens, I just get the urge to delete the game when I am pushing a corner and someone hits me in the eye magically with junk PSO 9mm ammo and there is literally 0 counter play what so ever and it's only getting worse.

Jaeger522

I hear you ..... loud and clear .....   

• Like 1

Nomad510