Disconnect, Dead, Again and Again and Again and Again and Again

NorthernFist

I started playing that game 1 year ago and there is no progress on fixing the connection issues. Bringing new content and new promotion to get new players is one thing but that game netcode sucks / is broken and needs some rework. The whole gaming experience suffers from the unstable connection and disconnects every second game or in same cases multiples times in a match. As mentioned in another thread this disconnects might be related to other players being near. I often have disconnects when plaers are around the corner. Probably I am not the only one facing this issue.

Edited by NorthernFist
behi09ma
41 minutes ago, NorthernFist said:

I started playing that game 1 year ago and there is no progress on fixing the connection issues. Bringing new content and new promotion to get new players is one thing but that game netcode sucks / is broken and needs some rework. The whole gaming experience suffers from the unstable connection and disconnects every second game or in same cases multiples times in a match. As mentioned in another thread this disconnects might be related to other players being near. I often have disconnects when plaers are around the corner. Probably I am not the only one facing this issue.

im pretty sure you have checked your connection, but by any chance do you have killer network installed on your pc. get rid of that, its job is better connection for online gaming but it works opposite.

right now i dont have such problems and btw how do you know players are close to you right when you disconnect?

• 2 weeks later...
NorthernFist