The current issue with EFT gameplay

Hello, I have been playing EFT since early 2017.

I must admit - I have never seen such an amount of bs that is happening rn in raids. With current demand for GPUs and BTC price the game became a pistol deathmatch. Gameplay on every map is like a speed run who gets to tech loot places first. There is no more Tarkov gameplay in it. You know what I mean? The slower, more carefull approach. And it is because of the flawed game design at this point. It is just more worth it to rush to tech shop on Interchange, take GPU/Tetriz to secure container and die. You sell BTC and use GPU in a farm, no need to have it FIR at this point.

For the love of God, dear Battlestate, make it so that You can only have stuff which You bring to the raid in Your container. NO GPUs, TETRISES and other poo in safe container. Only dogtags/things which You can put into S I C C/Doc case like money, physical btc, intelligence folder etc.

Honestly, bringing good stuff into raid is useless. When I get to some good loot areas everything is looted in the first 2 mins of the raid and there are only dead bodies of hatches and pistol runners...

MAKE people fight for this loot, not grab and go.

• Like 1
  • Upvote 1
YuTakasaki

I have to agree with you on those points. For me, I haven't been able to enjoy the game much because it always feels like they slow down progression and I don't have the time to grind like I used to. A shame considering I used to play this game all the time back in 2018 when games were slower and not as many people were hatchlings 

Liquidfeint

I somewhat agree but also disagree.