First Impressions

LETMEREGISTAR

So I started playing a couple of days ago, I wanted to give my first impressions and what can be improved from that perspective. 

Account Registration: You need to sort out account registration. I hate using gmail, but in the end I was forced to create a gmail account just to registar in order to buy the game. I tried @outlook, @hotmail, @protonmail, and even @gmx. None of them worked. Ironically when I mistyped the email for @protonmail, it was excepted, why? It seems completely broken atm. Anyway, I saw that the reasoning for not accepting hotmail was due to emails getting filtered as spam or something, which okay, sucks. But why disable it? You know that there are accounts already using hotmail right? All this change does is turn people away who would otherwise have purchased the game. And if it's because you can no longer send ads/news letters to the hotmail accounts due to the filtering, well guess what? the same applies to gmail, I'm never going to look at that account, so it's the same as if I were to use hotmail, and I assume it's the same for anyone else in my position. 

Card Payments: Another issue I had was that I couldn't even buy the game with any debit card, I tried two separate accounts and two cards. But apparently the verification process is broken, they are suppose to charge a small sum for verification purposes, but nothing is taken out of the account. Resulting in an inability to purchase the game. I had to go through paypal to purchase it, of which I also despise using paypal. And the payment company that handles the direct debit payments is worthless, they literally told me to contact my bank as if they could somehow do something about not being charged a verification fee. You need to fix that payment method.