Jump to content

Upgrade the wrong account


STcheng
 Share

Recommended Posts

I invited a friend to play a game today He activated the Russian Standard Edition account on my computer and then I wanted to upgrade my own Standard Edition account to the Ultimate Edition, but after the purchase I found that I upgraded the wrong account and requested a refund or transferred the upgrade of this account to my account

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...