Jump to content

Upgraded account and reset later? or backwards?


Recommended Posts

So ive upgraded my account but didnt reset the stash. So...no new items that come with the new edition. If I reset the stash now will it proceed accordingly?

Link to post
Share on other sites

If you upgrade your game version you will have to reset your game profile (option on your profile on the Escape from Tarkov site). All your items will be wiped, your level, progress with traders etc. You can only do this once every 2 weeks.

  • Upvote 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...