Jump to content

Upgrading During Closed Beta ?


Recommended Posts

Hey im wondering , if i upgrade during the closed beta , which i am currently enjoying , what happens to my game , do i get the extra stuff and space , will it delete my current loot , will my trader standings reset or xp be added on , what happens to the extra loot in the stash ? anyone got any answers

Link to post
Share on other sites
Reconic

Hello,

You will receive a privilages from higher package, but unfortunately you'll have to reset your game account. That means you will lose everything.

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...