A lot of questions

laurynelis

laurynelis

Hello everyone. Being a tester by profession and liking the game a lot I cummulated a lot of questions that I can't find answers to. I though of asking them here.
I know it's a lot to ask, but I'm a curious guy :) 

1. Do you lose the items stored in the container if the container is in the bag and not in its designated place?
2. Can you open the locked door if the key is in the gamma container? If yes, do you lose the key if you get shot in the middle of unlocking animation? (when technically the key is in your hand)
3. What are these Blue and Green plus signs on some of the items, and why different color? CrLqbbvPTQ_GaqvK2gfCxA.jpeg
4. Is there a limit of how many times a bag inside the bag inside bag can go?
5. Is there a function to trade items between friends offline? If not, how do you guys do it?
6. Player limit. Factory has 2-8, so if 5 player team joins, only 3 other enemy players can exist?
7. Is player limit in factory count for all factions (8players total), or up to 8 per faction (16players total)?
8. If a map reaches its' player limit and one player dies, can server add new player to keep the player count max?
9. I played factory, killed 7 guys, the map became quiet for some time but then scavs started spawning. Is it possible to kill everyone, or scav number is limitless?

Hi! I'm a tester by profession too! These are some good questions. I've only had the game a week so I'm afraid I can only help you with two of them.

3. The plus icon means it's an attachment. Blue means optional, green means critical. That looks like an ak grip. If you take that off you can no longer use the weapon.

5. Not yet. They're planning an in game auction and trading system between players I believe. The tabs are currently greyed out in the trading menu. Best you can do at the moment is discard an item In game and have your friend pick it up.

Edited by Streblo88
  • Upvote 1