AngrySpartan

Sherpa Looking for Recruits to Train

AngrySpartan

Hey all,

I'm an experienced player looking for a new challenge, while the Sherpa Program isn't really in effect right now, with the large influx of players I figured I'd offer my services to any who would like to learn more about the game and one day become a Sherpa themselves.

If you're interested, join here: https://discord.gg/EjQjKu

• Like 1

mrtaylor97

Hey AngrySpartan. I've just bought the game and i am struggling trying to adapt to its very different game-play and play-style to other games I'm used to. I watched a few videos but they all seem very rushed and haven't actually been of much use. any help you could provide would be greatly appreciated as, so far all i have achieved is dying multiple times lol.

_Sp3ctr3_

Hi AngrySpartan,

I'm down.

Spectre

AndreTheEntree

Hello AngrySpartan,

I'm relatively new to the game, and while I can now deal with scavs and not running around like a madman I still always die when encountering another player. If you are  still willing to help that would be wonderful.

skypickle

The discord invite has expired. Have you been inundated with noobs like me? When is best to connect for you?

Arzzet

Hi, AngrySpartan!

I have the game literally like 2 weeks ago, I managed to learn some things by myself cause I've been playing a lot, starting sneaking and afraid of death, and now more relaxed since i get some experience. Still, I have lot to learn. I'm taking my learning curve slowly but firmly, discovering the maps steb by step..