Peti0127

Need help transfering my items

Peti0127

Just upgraded to EoD, but I would like to have my items. I don't have any friends, so I search someone who is trustworthy enough to help me for money to transfer my stuff (if it's even legal).

CptPsycho

I'm somewhat in the same boat myself. I've got a guncase with my fav guns for practice, a couple of doc cases and a keybar I don't want to loose. I would help but I'm not very good at the game yet and would be afraid of getting killed in transit. (Former console pleb) XD.

ShowMeDeWai

I can give either of you hand as long as it will fit in my Gamma.  I do not want to risk anything that I am not guaranteed to get out with for you.

MaxPowerz

I would sooo appreciate this!! I have been waiting for days on friends and I sick of wasting my time on an account I want to reset to eod 

bUm805

I'd be glad to help anyone with the transferring of items. Granted, so long as it fits in my gamma!

• Thanks 1

Peti0127

Well I have 4 tri-zips packed to transfer :/

skyf1re
4 минуты назад, Peti0127 сказал:

Just sell all the stuff, believe me it is too long to transfer. Even item case (if you have one) should be transferred empty...

ImCuriosity
4 minutes ago, Peti0127 said:

Pack less :D

Peti0127
1 minute ago, skyf1re said:

Just sell all the stuff, believe me it is too long to transfer. Even item case (if you have one) should be transferred empty...

I know, I packed stuff that are needed for the tasks :D

Panda818

I can do it. Just thought of a easy way to guarantee most if not all. You're gear. Only I ask for is a doc case. Only thing I've yet to get in this game.

Peti0127
1 minute ago, Panda818 said:

I can do it. Just thought of a easy way to guarantee most if not all. You're gear. Only I ask for is a doc case. Only thing I've yet to get in this game.

Damn, I really need my doc case too...

ImCuriosity
1 minute ago, Peti0127 said:

Damn, I really need my doc case too...