Mask2005

1 MILL FOR LEVEL 2 PRAPOR?!

Agree?  

93 members have voted

1. 1. Do you Agree?

• Agree
    • Disagree

Mask2005

Okay, so I have been playing this game for about a month now. Last wipe there was an exploit where everyone had infinite money and best traders in the event. That is when I started playing...... Now, I do love the grind of earning my money, and growing my inventory slowly but surely.. Although I really don't know how BSG expects me to easily spend as much as 1 mill rubles on Prapor to get him to level 2 alone. I'm fine with the tasks, doing missions don't bother me.. In fact I love a little challenging mission (don't get me started on the pocket watch xD). But I still don't know extractions for either woods nor shoreline. I don't get how I'm supposed to make money, learn maps. do challenging tasks, and have fun at the same time. I feel like this process would go a lot smoother if No.1 there was a tutorial for each maps extractions. No.2 A stable way to get a cash flow, or just lower the amount of money required to level a trader. As of right now I'm on Prapor's 3rd mission, I have to kill 14 scavs in woods. I don't know the extraction and I'm doing this mission as I'm learning this map so I usually go in... Either get spawn killed by a hatchet who knows spawns and has the game downloaded on an SSD or get some kills and loot and die trying to navigate the exit. Please help! And also... Who agrees?

JJamie

i agree, it is 1 million for level 2 prapor. confirmed.

that being said, it isn't very difficult. i got prapor to lvl 2 in money before i did in levels, personally. and i don't even do hatchling money grab runs or anything.

• Like 1

Mask2005
6 minutes ago, JJamie said:

. i got prapor to lvl 2 in money before i did in levels,