Shyvannie92

Knee/Leg Protection + Some guns

Shyvannie92

Hello Everyone :)

My name is Anna i recently started playing tarkov, and I love it. The game got me submerged always. Great job guys! 
So after a few weeks playing I came here for a few suggestions. 

Here I go: 

GUNS:

BEAR: 

None, they already have a bunch ( No clue about new ones, Maybe the old dragunov , Even if the new model is already on ) 

USEC:

M240B:
Updated version of the M240 that includes a longer rail for more accessories and a barrel 3 cm longer than the previous one.

Spoiler

custom-68302_92f1a519-6ce5-47ee-8cae-c2b

Barrett M82A3:

High precision semi-automatic caliber rifle, this has the longest barrel among the Barrett.

Spoiler

4.jpg

Also ! 
i just think that we have a way to much as body armor but nothing for the legs, I know that if we want to be 1/2 fairplay we should make the game afordable for skilled people and also for experimented one, Would be unfair to have a full man armor since the matchup don't count the armor you have on so,m a guy with a pistol have 0 chance to stand against someone full armored. 
So i was thinking about Semi protectos for legs, more likely armor in the side legs, 

Like...

Spoiler

bee14c1623de6108fd8726cc86d5fbcd.jpg

And then: 

Spoiler

RC3903b.jpg

Maybe add some lowtier armor for Scavs or Lvl 1 shop for pacekeeper 

Spoiler

41Zvew5k-RL._SX342_.jpg

Tell me what u guys think about it... 
Probably already suggested but i don't know.. jaja 

Cheeky Breeky ! ♥ 

• Like 1

Km4n

I love it - but if we had leg armor there would be nowhere for the scavs to shoot you!!! :P

kalurosu

Nice tips!
Some of them are really interesting (I still don't see the knee protections on tarkov but good point)

Shyvannie92
38 minutes ago, Km4n said:

I love it - but if we had leg armor there would be nowhere for the scavs to shoot you!!! :P