Sign in to follow this  
PredatorMkII

Cheaters Are (Still) A Very Serious Problem In Escape From Tarkov

PredatorMkII

Cheaters are numerous in Escape from Tarkov. People are entering raids as Player Scavs to hide their real tags. They're using ESP hacks to track players from across the map and through geometry, combined with aiming hacks to ensure quick headshots - they practically pre-fire as they round corners because they know exactly where you are. I've been gaming for over two decades, I even studied game development in college. To be completely honest, I like EFT, and while I've never played a game quite like it, I've also never played a game with as many cheaters as there are in this one.

BSG should probably invest a lot of time and resources into fixing this, or their game won't fare well in the long term.  

Edited by Predator__
  • Like 3
  • Sad 1
  • Upvote 1

Freighttrain611

SHHHHHHH,Hackers don't exist......the Anticheat is working perfectly fine.........Nothing to see here.

• Like 1

Terminator01
On 7/15/2018 at 7:52 AM, Predator__ said:

Cheaters are numerous in Escape from Tarkov. People are entering raids as Player Scavs to hide their real tags. They're using ESP hacks to track players from across the map and through geometry, combined with aiming hacks to ensure quick headshots - they practically pre-fire as they round corners because they know exactly where you are. I've been gaming for over two decades, I even studied game development in college. To be completely honest, I like EFT, and while I've never played a game quite like it, I've also never played a game with as many cheaters as there are in this one.

BSG should probably invest a lot of time and resources into fixing this, or their game won't fare well in the long term.