Sign in to follow this  
SuperBailz

Perfmance Issues

SuperBailz

Hey so I just started playing a bit again and Ive had performance issues in 0.9, specifically on customs. My FPS will hover around 40ish-60ish however in the past I have been at 80ish-100ish. Settings are on the low preset and same issue. I also experience FPS drops down to 1-2 FPS for a few seconds sometimes.

Specs:

1080 ASUS Strix
Ryzen 1700x
24GB 2133 G.Skill Vengance Ram
Game is installed on an SSD
AB350M-Gaming Motherboard
Ryzen Wraith Cooler
Temps are not an issue as far as im aware.

• Like 1

Czecher

Just wait for 0.10 performance patch at the end of the month ,they said, the game runs like poo  we all know it (almost all)

bigbacon
5 hours ago, Czecher said:

Just wait for 0.10 performance patch at the end of the month ,they said, the game runs like poo  we all know it (almost all)

agreed. 

.10 is the make or break I think. Hope they can pull it off.

• Upvote 2

DookieonDrums
21 hours ago, SuperBailz said:

Hey so I just started playing a bit again and Ive had performance issues in 0.9, specifically on customs. My FPS will hover around 40ish-60ish however in the past I have been at 80ish-100ish. Settings are on the low preset and same issue. I also experience FPS drops down to 1-2 FPS for a few seconds sometimes.

Same issue here since the update. that is after 2 weeks of crashing on every extract and loosing my gear.

Nefiji

I really, really do love the concept & gameplay of the game. And I already were anticipating that EFT will become my next mayor gaming crush, which I will put a lot of playtime in. But the overwhelming technical problems of the game have put an end to this optimism: