DanExert

EFT Cinematic Trailer (stream highlights)

DanExert

Hey all, put a little something together to spice up my YT channel, in the form of a cinematic-style trailer! The music was made by myself, and the clips were created by my viewers, so massive thanks to them for helping to create content like this.

It's my first time doing something like this, so if you have any feedback (both good and bad) please feel free to let me know :scwhink:

Thanks!

• Like 1

Seregil_Sho

I really like the music in your trailer. Epic and driving my pulse ^^

But i think some of the clips you used lack some kind of punch to go along with the music.

I did some Video editing myself, but i'm far from beeing an expert.

But for your first work its pretty solid i think. Just my 50 cent, don't hate me ^^

Edit: Did some corrections to my wording to transport my message better =D

Edited by Seregil
  • Thanks 1

DanExert
3 minutes ago, Seregil said:

I really like the music in your trailer. Epic and driving my pulse ^^

But i think the clips you used lack some kind of punch to go along with the music.

I did some Video editing myself, but i'm far from beeing an expert.

But for your first work its pretty solid i think. Just my 50 cent, don't hate me ^^

No hate at all mate! Thanks for the feedback

I'm not sure what other kind of gameplay clips or moments would work well, I thought getting headshots and throwing grenades would be cool :bewhink: maybe I could get some more footage of my teammate in front of me because that always looks really good when BSG do trailers for patches and stuff... Food for thought!

Seregil_Sho
vor 7 Minuten schrieb DanExert:

No hate at all mate! Thanks for the feedback