Jump to content
TEXIT

Talking Tarkov Podcast #6

Recommended Posts

TEXIT

Põgenejad!

Talking Tarkovi Podcast tuleb taas Esmaspäeva õhtul, kell 22:00 Moskva ja Eesti aja järgi (21.00 CEST, 12.00 PST, 22.00 UTC +3), 1. Oktoober

Teil on võimalik podcasti vaadata Kleani Twitchi kanalis.

 

Palun kirjutage kommentaaridesse küsimusi mida tahaksite Nikita Buyanovilt ja teistelt podcastis küsida!

 

image.png.2dd53092bacd20b7e30783efa1511900.png

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...
b38e7c858218a416ef714554dce933a2