Blaqhammer

EFT Noobs Looking For New and Experienced Players

Blaqhammer

Hi all!
We are looking for experienced and new players to join our new clan! there are rules to follow as well as roles in our clan! We also support streamers also so come on by if you want to do more geared looted runs or just simply want to learn the game more! All maps are in discord channel and if rules are broken this will result in a ban :( We post helpful information in the discord and have appointed leaders to lead squads etc! If you would like to join us then leave a comment below and I will get back to you with the details on how to join!94d42e00da233ab58754fb6232f85def.png.94741e0983529fcba505cf4eef9d9ae9.png

Happy looting and see you soon!

KaotikMonki

Hi I am new to this game just bought the Edge of Darkness. New to MilSims but enjoy watching them. Not sure how good I may be at start but willing to learn and actually apply what I am taught. 22 years old so not gonna be an annoyance. I will listen and stay quiet as needed. Thank you.

Edited by KaotikMonki

aeramirez999

I'm also trying to find people to run with. I am new to EFT and would like to learn.

TheScarletKing

I'm interested in finding out more. Playing alone all the time is getting old.

kalifa

Jugando solo es como aprenderas ha jugar realmente i desarrollaras tu estilo de juego, si no sienpre iras a merced de tu lider i nunca aprenderas ha desenvolverte solo, no tengas miedo ha morir, porque vas ha morir muchas veces, forma parte del aprendizaje

Este traductor es una m.... telgiversa mis palabras. No tiene sentido la traduccion

Natalino
4 minutes ago, kalifa said:

Jugando solo es como aprenderas ha jugar realmente i desarrollaras tu estilo de juego, si no sienpre iras a merced de tu lider i nunca aprenderas ha desenvolverte solo, no tengas miedo ha morir, porque vas ha morir muchas veces, forma parte del aprendizaje

Sólo inglés en la sección de inglés del foro por favor. Aquí hay otras secciones de idiomas: