lord_snoozls

Looking for friends

lord_snoozls

I am new to the game and I am looking for some friends (I do not enjoy the game alone, it doesnt feel right to me), who can speak English. I am quite friendly to people but it is hard to find friends in EFT! I play on European servers, EU East (I am almost certain).

Ps.

My player name is lord_snoozls.

Edited by lord_snoozls
  • Like 1

Orbixal

I will add you count me in.

Orbixal
17 minutes ago, lord_snoozls said:

I am new to the game and I am looking for some friends (I do not enjoy the game alone, it doesnt feel right to me), who can speak English. I am quite friendly to people but it is hard to find friends in EFT! I play on European servers, EU East (I am almost certain).

Ps.

My player name is lord_snoozls.

Added you in-game

lord_snoozls
17 hours ago, Orbixal said:

Added you in-game

Do you have discord

• Like 1

Orbixal
7 minutes ago, lord_snoozls said:

Do you have discord

Yes it is Orbixal#0738

lord_snoozls
17 minutes ago, Orbixal said:

Yes it is Orbixal#0738

Finally someone to play with, it has been so long

• Like 1

swats73

@Orbixal has good knowledge and chilled play style so you will be good @lord_snoozls

#moved to LFG

Swats73 

• Like 1

H0lyGoose

We are not a clan specifically just a group of players looking to get people online regularly for tarkov raids and general community play.

There's no limit to the games we play but obviously EFT is the main contender.

We are looking for guys and girls who can play in a group and want to share their experience with others, a mature mindset is required but laugh all you want when not in a raid! We would ideally like to have a few groups at a time so there is always someone to play with and team up with, if you would like to drop by to check things out that would be great.

https://discord.gg/tHjDDrf

pyrack14

Looking for group with discord new player. Would love the help and tips!

Haden303