Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Vaeriah

Overwinnings Dag Korting!

Recommended Posts

Vaeriah

Escapers!

Om de Dag van Overwinning te vieren in Rusland, hebben we een leuke korting voor jullie!

De korting zal lopen van: 8 Mei 2019, 00:01 MSK (23:01 CEST) tot: 10 Mei 2019 23:59 MSK (22:59 CEST)
 

  • Standaard, Left Behind, Prepare for Escape edities hebben 20% Korting
  • Edge of Darkness Limited Edition heeft een 25% Korting.
  • Voor alle upgrades van game versie zal ook een 25% korting plaats vinden tijdens dit event!

     
  • 1846990513_EfT_Post_9MayDiscounts_En(2).thumb.jpg.d28537b266de7cfb07e2e20ee00fd8dd.jpg.c5fb35463e3132d0504577512b46ec0f.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...
b38e7c858218a416ef714554dce933a2